EDI Policy at other Centres

No University / Centre

- 1 University of Leicester
- 2 Center for Ecology and Hydrology
- 3 Imperial College London
- 4 Kings College London
- 5 Plymouth Marine Laboratory
- 6 Rutherford Appleton Laboratory
- 7 University College London
- 8 University of Edinburgh
- 9 University of Leeds
- 10 University of Oxford
- 11 University of Reading
- 12 University of Sheffield
- 13 University of Swansea

Link University of Leicester EDI Policies and Guidance (Internal link) **CEH Inclusion Policy** Imperial Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Policy KCL Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Policy PML Diversity and Inclusion Policy STFC Action Plan UKRI polices Policies and Guidance | The Bartlett - UCL – University College London University of Edinburgh EDI Policies University of Leeds Equality and Inclusion Policies and Guidance University of Oxford Equality and Diversity Policies University of Reading Policies and Procedures University of Sheffield Inclusion Policy Equality Diversity & Inclusion - Swansea University